Contact us

PLEASE GET IN TOUCH WITH US

NameDesignationQualificationEmail address
Adendorff, Mr NArcadia House HousemasterBED (SFETP)
nadendorff@boyshigh.com
Albers, Mrs D
HOD Physical Science
BSc (Hons), HED
dalbers@boyshigh.com
Anderson, Mr R
Director of Hockey
Form I Arcadia Tutor
BA Sports Science
hockey@boyshigh.com
Armstrong, Mr MR
Bush School Co-ordinator
BA, HED
marmstrong@boyshigh.com
Boerstra, Mrs BMIC Public SpeakingBA, Higher Dip Edbboerstra@boyshigh.com
Bolduc, Ms AForm I Armstrong TutorBA (Ed)abolduc@boyshigh.com
Bopape, Miss RBM
HOD Sepedi
HED, BEd (Hons) BA (Hons) CID
bbopape@boyshigh.com
Botha, Mr G
Form I Rissik TutorB Ed (FET)
gbotha@boyshigh.com
Botha, Mrs K
Librarian
BA, HED
kbotha@boyshigh.com
Bouwer, Mrs SHOD Mathematics
Form III Abernethy Tutor
BSc Chem, PGCEsbouwer@boyshigh.com
Burrow, Mr BEnglish DepartmentBA, PGCEbburrow@boyshigh.com
Cloete, Mrs D
HOD Visual Arts
Abernethy House Housemaster
BA (Hons) Fine Arts
dcloete@boyshigh.com
Coetzee, Mrs HE
HOD French
BA (Hons), HED
hcoetzee@boyshigh.com
Davies, Mr C
MIC Bridge Club
Form III Town Tutor
BSc, PGCE
cdavies@boyshigh.com
de Kock, Mr A
Form IV Armstrong TutorBA (Ed)
adekock@boyshigh.com
de Meillon, Mrs J
HOD Accounting
MIC Chess
Form II Matheson Tutor
BEd (FET)
jdemeillon@boyshigh.com
Dowra, Mr CS
MIC Table Tennis
Form III Arcadia Tutor
BA (Ed), Bpaed
cdowra@boyshigh.com
Dumas, Mr JP
MIC Water Polo
Form V Arcadia Tutor
BA (Bus Man), PGCE
jdumas@boyshigh.com
Engelbrecht, Mr B
Form V Rissik TutorB Com, PGCE
bengelbrecht@boyshigh.com
Ewart-Phipps, Mr PH

FDE (Tech), HED, BEd (Hons)
pphipps@boyshigh.com
Fincham, Mrs D
HOD Technology
MIC House Plays
Form II Hofmeyr Tutor
BEd
dfincham@boyshigh.com
Ferreira, Mr F
MIC Swimming
Form V Sunnyside Tutor
BEd (Hons)
fferreira@boyshigh.com
Fourie, Mr R
Armstrong House Housemaster
MIC Basketball
BCom PPE, PGCE
rfourie@boyshigh.com
Franken, Mr PE
HOD Geography
BA, HED
pfranken@boyshigh.com
Fratini-Mentz, Ms E

BA General; BTech
efratini@boyshigh.com
Geldenhuys, Mr WJ
Matheson House Housemaster
BA Sport Science, PGCE
wgeldenhuys@boyshigh.com
Georgiades, Mrs LE
MIC Archery
BA, HED
lgeorgiades@boyshigh.com
Gowar, Mrs G
Form I Town TutorBA, HED
ggowar@boyshigh.com
Holliday, Mrs JD
Deputy Headmaster
HOD Advanced Programme Mathematics
MSc, HED
jholliday@boyshigh.com
Hudson, Mr G
Form I School TutorB Com (Hons), PGCE
ghudson@boyshigh.com
Illsley, Mr JW
Second Master
BA (Hons), HED
john@boyshigh.com
Jones, Mrs J
MIC Photographic Society
Form II Armstrong Tutor
BA (Hons) Fine Art
jjones@boyshigh.com
Jordaan, Mr APJ
Music DepartmentMMus, UTLM, UPLM
ajordaan@boyshigh.com
Keeton, Mr L
MIC Cross Country
BA, HED
lkeeton@boyshigh.com
Kelly, Mr JW
HOD Business Studies
Form II School Tutor
BCom, PGCE
jkelly@boyshigh.com
Kock, Miss NE
Form I Sunnyside TutorBEd (Intermediate)
nkock@boyshigh.com
Kowlaser, Mr NForm IV Abernethy TutorBSc, PGCEnkowlaser@boyshigh.com
Kriel, Mrs L
MIC SCA (Boarders)
Form I Matheson Tutor
BTec(Post Ed), Dipl. Language Practice and Dynamics
lkriel@boyshigh.com
Krugel, Mrs A
HOD Afrikaans
Form V Armstrong Tutor
BA (Hons), PGCE
akrugel@boyshigh.com
Loots, Mr P
MIC Wildlife Society
BMus
ploots@boyshigh.com
Maartens, Mrs C
HOD German
Form III Armstrong Tutor
BEd, FET
cjansevanrensburg@boyshigh.com
MacDonald, Mrs ML
Mathematics DepartmentBA, HDE
mmacdonald@boyshigh.com
Matsolo, Mr R
Form III School TutorBEdrmatsolo@boyshigh.com
McBride, Mr CA
Deputy Headmaster
BCs (Agric), HED
cmcbride@boyshigh.com
Mentz, Mrs C
English DepartmentBA, BEd
cmentz@boyshigh.com
Mongatane, Mr C
Form IV Hofmyer TutorBSc
cmongatane@boyshigh.com
Moodley, Mr D
Sunnyside House Housemaster
HED
dmoodley@boyshigh.com
Muller, Mrs E
HOD Life Science
BSc, BEd, HDE
emuller@boyshigh.com
Nel, Mrs B
Form I Abernethy TutorBSc (Hons)
bnel@boyshigh.com
Nell, Ms J
MIC Film Club
Form V Matheson Tutor
BEd, FET
jnell@boyshigh.com
Nixon, Mr AForm IV Solomon TutorBCom, BA, PGCEanixon@boyshigh.com
O'Donoghue, Mr R
Solomon House Housemaster
BEd (FET)
rodonoghue@boyshigh.com
Ogunbade, Mr POG
Form II Town TutorBSc (Hons), DipEd, MSc (Phys)
pogunbade@boyshigh.com
Oldnall, Mr CSchool House HousemasterBSc, PGCEschoolhouse@boyshigh.com
Orr, Mr J
MIC Pipe Band
Form I Solomon Tutor
jorr@boyshigh.com
Petrou, Mrs MK
MIC RCL
BA (Hons), HED
mpetrou@boyshigh.com
Pieterse, Mrs V
Form I Hofmeyr TutorBA, PGCE
vpieterse@boyshigh.com
Pretorius, Mr HS
Form V Hofmeyr TutorBA, PGCE; FET
hpretorius@boyshigh.com
Prinsen, Mrs ML
MIC Gumboot Dancing
BA, HED
mprinsen@boyshigh.com
Prinsloo, Ms J
Form V Town TutorBA (Hons), PGCE
jprinsloo@boyshigh.com
Rajnund, Mrs Y
Science DepartmentBSc; PGCE, BEd (Hons)
yrajnund@boyshigh.com
Reeler, Mr AD
Headmaster
BSc, HDE, ACE
headmastersecretary@boyshigh.com
Reyburn, Mrs YD
Music DepartmentBMus, UTLM, TTLD
yreyburn@boyshigh.com
Ronga, Mrs TM
Geography DepartmentBA, BSocSc (Hons), HED
tronga@boyshigh.com
Roode, Mrs D
HOD IT
Form II Sunnyside Tutor
MSc
droode@boyshigh.com
Rust, Mr H
Arcadia House Housemaster
BCom, PGCE
erust@boyshigh.com
Rust, Mrs M
MIC Drama Club
BA NGSO
mrust@boyshigh.com
Schuld, Mr F
Form IV School TutorBEd, FET
fschuld@boyshigh.com
Segaar, Mrs TForm III Matheson TutorNHDip, BTechtsegaar@boyshigh.com
Singh, Mrs S
English DepartmentBEd, Bpaed
ssingh@boyshigh.com
Smith, Mrs L
HOD History
BA, HED
ljsmith@boyshigh.com
Smuts, Mr MJ
Deputy Headmaster
BSc, HED
msmuts@boyshigh.com
Stephens, Mr C
MIC Squash
Form V School Tutor
BSecEd (Science)
cstephens@boyshigh.com
Stolp, Dr MMusic DepartmentPhD, MMusmstolp@boyshigh.com
Tenga, Mr W
Form IV Matheson TutorB Com (Hons), BSc (Hons); PGCE
wtenga@boyshigh.com
Thompson, Mrs TC
Form II Abernethy TutorBEd, FET
tthompson@boyshigh.com
Tucker, Mrs I
Form IV Sunnyside TutorBA, HED
itucker@boyshigh.com
Tucker, Mr J
Town House Housemaster
BCom (Hons), PGCE
jtucker@boyshigh.com
Van der Watt, Dr GD
HOD Music
BA (Ed) (Music), DMus
nvanderwatt@boyshigh.com
Van Greunen, Mr SForm IV Arcadia TutorBSc, PGCEsvangreunen@boyshigh.com
van Straten, JE Mrs
Form III Sunnyside TutorBSc, HDE
avanstraten@boyshigh.com
van Suilichem, Mr D
Hofmeyr House Housemaster
BEd, HDip Ed, Dip Datametrics
dvansuilichem@boyshigh.com
Van Wyk, Mr A
Head of Studies
HED
avanwyk@boyshigh.com
van Wyk, Mrs SM
History DepartmentBA, HDE, FDE
svanwyk@boyshigh.com
Van Zyl, Mrs E
MIC Climbing
Form IV Town Tutor
BA Ed
eventer@boyshigh.com
Venter, Mr J
HOD Life Orientation
Form V Abernethy Tutor
PGCE, NatDip Sport
jventer@boyshigh.com
Viljoen, Ms SForm II Arcadia TutorBCom, PGCEsviljoen@boyshigh.com
Vlag, Mrs PA
HOD English
BA, HED
pvlag@boyshigh.com
Wilson, Mr K
Geography Department
Form III Hofmeyr Tutor
BEdkwilson@boyshigh.com
Wright, Mr D
HOD Engineering Graphics and Design
HDE
dwright@boyshigh.com
Wroth, Ms G
Mathematics DepartmentMA, HED
gwroth@boyshigh.com
Zambara, Mr N
Form V Solomon TutorBEd(hons), Advanced Cert Education, M Development & Management, DipEd
nzambara@boyshigh.com
NameDesignationQualificationsEmailExtension number
Brett, Ms NEstate Admin Assistantestateadmin@boyshigh.com215
Cameron, Mrs CAdmissions Secretary, Matric Certificates, Testimonialsadmissions@boyshigh.com145
Chapman, Mrs HAcademic Secretaryacademic@boyshigh.com115
Cook, Mr JBusiness Managerbusinessmanager@boyshigh.com118
De Clerk, Mrs ACashieradeclerk@boyshigh.com116
Dodds, Ms KHeadmaster's Secretaryheadmastersecretary@boyshigh.com106
Durgapersad, Ms DCreditors Administratorcreditors@boyshigh.com410
Ehlers, Mrs DDebtors Clerkaccounts@boyshigh.com141
Fisher, Miss JPR Coordinator, Venue bookingspr@boyshigh.com104
Geertsema, Mr RBuilding/Facilities Supervisormaintenancemanager@boyshigh.com215
Giacinti, Ms TClothing Shop Managerclothingshop@boyshigh.com262
Housdon, Mrs TMatronthousdon@boyshigh.com246
Janse van Rensburg, Ms CProcurement Officerprocurement@boyshigh.com260
Lourens, Mrs LBookkeeperbookkeep@boyshigh.com284
Louw, Mrs CPollock Secretarypollock@boyshigh.com244
Mathebela, Mr WIT Administratorwmathebela@boyshigh.com125
Short, Mrs JAccountantaccountant@boyshigh.com107
Van Der Horst, Mr EIT Administratorit@boyshigh.com126
Van Der Walt, Mrs CHR Administratorhr@boyshigh.com259
Vermeulen, Mr PEstate Managerestatemanager@boyshigh.com215
NameDesignationEmail
Anderson, Mr R Director of Hockeyhockey@boyshigh.com
Anthony, Mr PDirector of Rugbyrugby@boyshigh.com
Housdon, Mr MDirector of Sportsports@boyshigh.com
Jefferson, Mr DDirector of Cricketdjefferson@boyshigh.com
Rubushe, Mr LDirector of Water Polowaterpolo@boyshigh.com
Stoffberg, Mr GProfessional Tennis Coachgstoffberg@boyshigh.com
NameDesignationQualificationsEmailExtension Number
Barnard, Mrs DSchool Counsellordbarnard@boyshigh.com257
De Jong, Mr HSchool Psychologisthdejong@boyshigh.com218
Mansell, Mrs LSchool Nursesansister@boyshigh.com225
Stephens, Mrs CSchool Nursesan@boyshigh.com225




CONTACT DETAILS

Telephone Number:
+27 12 460 2246
Fax Number:
+27 12 460 1507
Email Address:
info@boyshigh.com
Physical Address:
Roper Street,
Brooklyn,
Pretoria,
Gauteng
Postal Address:
P O Box 11790
Hatfield
0028

http://boyshigh.com/wp-content/themes/solveto sdfsdf