Contact us

PLEASE GET IN TOUCH WITH US

Adendorff, Mr N BED (SFETP) nadendorff@boyshigh.com
Albers, Mrs D HOD Physical Science BSc (Hons), HED dalbers@boyshigh.com
Anderson, Mr R MIC Hockey BA Sports Science hockey@boyshigh.com
Armstrong, Mr MR Bush School BA, HED marmstrong@boyshigh.com
Blew, Mr M School House Housemaster  BCom, PGCE mblew@boyshigh.com
Boerstra, Mrs B MIC Public Speaking BA, Higher Dip Ed bboerstra@boyshigh.com
Bolduc, Ms A BA (Ed) abolduc@boyshigh.com
Bopape, Miss RBM HOD Sepedi HED, BEd (Hons) BA (Hons) CID bbopape@boyshigh.com
Botha, Mr G B Ed (FET) gbotha@boyshigh.com
Botha, Mrs K Librarian BA, HED kbotha@boyshigh.com
Bouwer, Mrs S HOD Mathematics BSc Chem, PGCS sbouwer@boyshigh.com
Christodoulou, Ms C MIC Basketball BLC, LLB, PGCE cchristodoulou@boyshigh.com
Cloete, Mrs D HOD Visual Arts

Abernethy House Housemaster

BA (Hons) Fine Arts dcloete@boyshigh.com
Coetzee, Mrs HE HOD French BA (Hons), HED hcoetzee@boyshigh.com
Davies, Mr C MIC Bridge Club BSc, PGCE cdavies@boyshigh.com
de Kock, Mr A BA (Ed) adekock@boyshigh.com
de Meillon, Mrs J BEd (FET) jdemeillon@boyshigh.com
de Villiers, Mr SG BA, PGCE gdevilliers@boyshigh.com
Dowra, Mr CS MIC Table Tennis BA (Ed), Bpaed cdowra@boyshigh.com
Dumas, Mr JP MIC Water Polo BA (Bus Man), PGCE jdumas@boyshigh.com
Engelbrecht, Mr B B Com, PGCE bengelbrecht@boyshigh.com
Ewart-Phipps, Mr PH HOD Civil Technology FDE (Tech), HED, BEd (Hons) pphipps@boyshigh.com
Fincham, Mrs D MIC House Plays BEd dfincham@boyshigh.com
Ferreira, Mr F MIC Swimming BEd (Hons) fferreira@boyshigh.com
Fourie, Mr R Armstrong House Housemaster BCom PPE, PGCE rfourie@boyshigh.com
Franken, Mr PE HOD Geography BA, HED pfranken@boyshigh.com
Fratini-Mentz, Ms E MIC Chess BA General; BTech efratini@boyshigh.com
Geldenhuys, Mr WJ Matheson House Housemaster BA Sport Science, PGCE wgeldenhuys@boyshigh.com
Georgiades, Mrs LE MIC Archery BA, HED lgeorgiades@boyshigh.com
Glover, Mrs D BA, HDE, B BusSc dglover@boyshigh.com
Gowar, Mrs G BA, HED ggowar@boyshigh.com
Groenewald, Mrs K BA (FA) kgroenewald@boyshigh.com
Holliday, Mrs JD Deputy Headmaster

HOD Advanced Programme Mathematics

MSc, HED jholliday@boyshigh.com
Hornsveld, Miss M BMus, HED mhornsveld@boyshigh.com
Illsley, Mr JW Second Master BA (Hons), HED john@boyshigh.com
Janse van Rensburg, Miss C HOD German BEd, FET cjansevanrensburg@boyshigh.com
Jiyane, Mr EZ zjiyane@boyshigh.com
Jones, Mrs J MIC Photographic Society BA (Hons) Fine Art jjones@boyshigh.com
Jordaan, Mr APJ MMus, UTLM, UPLM ajordaan@boyshigh.com
Keeton, Mr L MIC Cross Country BA, HED lkeeton@boyshigh.com
Kelly, Mr JW HOD Business Studies BCom, PGCE jkelly@boyshigh.com
Kock, Miss NE BEd (Intermediate) nkock@boyshigh.com
Kriel, Mrs L BTec(Post Ed), Dipl. Language Practice and Dynamics lkriel@boyshigh.com
Krugel, Mrs A HOD Afrikaans BA (Hons), PGCE akrugel@boyshigh.com
Le Roux, Mrs. A BSc Agri, HED aleroux@boyshigh.com
Loots, Mr P MIC Wildlife Society BMus ploots@boyshigh.com
Maartens, Mr M BEd, FET mmaartens@boyshigh.com
MacDonald, Mrs ML BA, HDE mmacdonald@boyshigh.com
McBride, Mr CA Deputy Headmaster BCs (Agric), HED cmcbride@boyshigh.com
McLeod, Mrs T BA (Masters) tmcleod@boyshigh.com
Mentz, Mrs C BA, BEd cmentz@boyshigh.com
Moodley, Mr D Sunnyside House Housemaster HED dmoodley@boyshigh.com
Muller, Mrs E HOD Life Science BSc, BEd, HDE emuller@boyshigh.com
Nel, Mrs B BSc(Hons) bnel@boyshigh.com
Nell, Ms J MIC Film Club BEd, FET jnell@boyshigh.com
Noonan, Mr PJ BA (Hons) HED pnoonan@boyshigh.com
O’Donoghue, Mr R Solomon House Housemaster BEd (FET) rodonoghue@boyshigh.com
Ogunbade, Mr POG BSc (Hons), DipEd, MSc (Phys) pogunbade@boyshigh.com
Orr, Mr J MIC Pipe Band jorr@boyshigh.com
Petrou, Mrs MK MIC RCL BA (Hons), HED mpetrou@boyshigh.com
Pieterse, Mrs V BA, PGCE vpieterse@boyshigh.com
Pretorius, Mr HS BA, PGCE; FET hpretorius@boyshigh.com
Prinsen, Mrs ML MIC Gumboot Dancing BA, HED mprinsen@boyshigh.com
Rajnund, Mrs Y BSc; PGCE, BEd (Hons) yrajnund@boyshigh.com
Reeler, Mr AD Headmaster BSc, HDE, ACE headmastersecretary@boyshigh.com
Reyburn, Mrs YD BMus, UTLM, TTLD yreyburn@boyshigh.com
Ronga, Mrs TM BA, BSocSc (Hons), HED tronga@boyshigh.com
Roode, Mrs D HOD Information Technology MSc droode@boyshigh.com
Rust, Mr H HOD Accounting

Arcadia House Housemaster

BCom, PGCE erust@boyshigh.com
Rust, Mrs M MIC Drama BA NGSO mrust@boyshigh.com
Schuld, Mr F BEd, FET fschuld@boyshigh.com
Seema, Ms B BSc (Chem), PGCE tseema@boyshigh.com
Singh, Mrs S BEd, Bpaed ssingh@boyshigh.com
Smit, Mr C Rissik House HousemasterHHou BCom Law; PGCE csmit@boyshigh.com
Smith, Mrs L HOD History BA, HED ljsmith@boyshigh.com
Smuts, Mr MJ Deputy Headmaster BSc, HED msmuts@boyshigh.com
Stephens, Mr C MIC Squash BSecEd (Science) cstephens@boyshigh.com
Thompson, Mrs TC BEd, FET tthompson@boyshigh.com
Tucker, Mrs I BA, HED itucker@boyshigh.com
Tucker, Mr J Town House Housemaster BCom (Hons), PGCE jtucker@boyshigh.com
Van der Watt, Dr GD HOD Music BA (Ed) (Music), DMus nvanderwatt@boyshigh.com
van Straten, JE Mrs BSc, HDE avanstraten@boyshigh.com
van Suilichem, Mr D Hofmeyr House Housemaster BEd, HDip Ed, Dip Datametrics dvansuilichem@boyshigh.com
Van Wyk, Mr A Head of Studies HED avanwyk@boyshigh.com
van Wyk, Mrs SM BA, HDE, FDE svanwyk@boyshigh.com
Venter, Mrs E MIC Climbing BA Ed eventer@boyshigh.com
Venter, Mr J HOD Life Orientation PGCE, NatDip Sport jventer@boyshigh.com
Vlag, Mrs PA HOD English BA, HED pvlag@boyshigh.com
Wright, Mr D HOD Engineering Graphics and Design HDE dwright@boyshigh.com
Wroth, Ms G MA, HED gwroth@boyshigh.com
Zambara, Mr N BEd(hons), Advanced Cert Education, M Development & Management, DipEd nzambara@boyshigh.com




CONTACT DETAILS

Telephone Number:
+27 12 460 2246
Fax Number:
+27 12 460 1507
Email Address:
info@boyshigh.com
Physical Address:
Roper Street,
Brooklyn,
Pretoria,
Gauteng
Postal Address:
P O Box 11790
Hatfield
0028